1 more day to 2014!

Wow~ Its going to be the last day of 2013 tmr!

December has been awesome since the start. Had a wonderful trip w mummy to Bangkok, my birthday treat from mummy, Christams Exchange with the Spaz, Meetup with Lihui & the rest of the bridesmaid of hers, Christmas Exchange + Escape Artist with Oppa, Ying, Mint, Ian & the rest, Christmas + Belated bday dinner with β™₯β™₯. The whole of December is like a holiday to me! Haha. Been having holiday mood since the start of December. Lol. Blink of an eye, my col is coming back to work on Thurs after 3mths of her maternity leave. Quite satisfied with myself cause i survived the super busy times most of the days & i did well. Even got praised by some of my customers when my sales person went over to visit them & they mentioned about me. No boosting okay, real fact hor. LOL. Work has been good in 2013 and 2014 will be a better year for my career!! πŸ˜€

Recap on my 2 resolutions for 2013?:-

2013 New Year Resolutions

  1. To aim for my targeted weight! (Yes, still that 2kgΒ lighter to hit!)
  2. Save as much money as i can monthly! (For my future hse reno costs.)

Haha. Din managed to hit that 2kg lighter but instead i gained 2kgs more!! OMGGGG! Need to zai jie zai li get back to my lightest already. I NEED TO GET BACK ON TRACK after the new year! Yes i can do it!! Partly on point2 was hit cause i was constantly saving money but its still not enough yet, will continue to save, more to come! πŸ˜€

So what are my 2014 resolutions? Nothing much actually.. Hmmm.

  1. A getaway trip with β™₯β™₯ to an island
  2. Continue to save more money!
  3. ι–‹ι–‹εΏƒεΏƒηš„ιŽζ―δΈ€ε€©!

That should be all? Hoho. Thank you Universe for the wonderful 2013, 2014 will be as wonderful as 2013 too~ My health will be good & my career will be smooth & good too! Have a blast on your last day of 2013 everyone! Lets PARTY!! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment